I’ve made up my mind this year. I normally make tons of resolutions, break them, feel guilty, and give up. This year I’ve vowed to make fewer resolutions, and try to accomplish them one day at a time. Here’s what I’ve come up with so far!

1. Post to this blog at least once per week. I’ve been shamefully lax at posting in the last few months, and I need to get on it.
2. Use up stash at a 2:1 ratio (i.e. use two skeins for every one skein purchased).
3. Learn entrelac – I already have the yarn and pattern!
4. In relation to #2, finish some UFOs that I’ve attempted to ignore…turns out they don’t just finish themselves!
5. Knit two garments, one of which will be a fair isle/colorwork item.

That’s it so far! So, now that I’ve spilled the beans, what are your resolutions this year?

