I took a little time off of blogging – had a rough time recently as work, and then had a pretty serious car accident (thankfully nothing but bumps and bruises as a result, but dealing with the aftermath has been pretty hellacious). Since my last update, I’ve been up to quite a few things!

I participated in Ravelympics, and went 1-for-2 in my projects. I finished and dyed a Bitterroot Shawlette, and it really came out amazing. The color was SO hard to photograph, though! My other project, a Katrina Ballerina cardigan, had to be partially frogged and is still in process. I decided to change up the sleeves, and now I need to block them to see how I feel about it.

My newest thing is finishing up some UFOs. It makes me twitchy to have too many half-done things, so even though I have some new, very tempting, things I could work on…I’m going to buckle down and work on UFOs.

